Person of the day – Barbara

I am sometimes prone to shooting my friends just for target practise 😀

Some time last year I had the priviledge of having my friend Barbara pose for me. These are some of the images that came out of that shoot.

All who know me know that I am a fan of raw pics. I think there’s a certain beauty that’s lost in doing too much post processing. The one thing I loved about this shoot is that I put my sweat into ensuring I have the best photos from the start. I think you can see that 😀

Barbara was a lovely model. She wants to be a photographer too so part of the shoot was to show her how to light subjects and what not. Most of the shoot was in B/W to illustrate high key and low key lighting.

But we did have a lot of fun the whole time 😀

2 thoughts on “Person of the day – Barbara”

Would you like to tell me something?

