Nelly in black and white (and colour :-)

What’s happening my good people? Thanks for the blog love y’all have been giving me over the past few weeks. Hopefully, we shall hit a thousand hits within the week.

Today I wanna share a few images from a shoot I had with the beautiful Nelly (pictured above) I have been feeling the need to remove the color from my world so I can focus on the little things for once, so I have generally been shooting in black and white for the past few weeks. With a little color here and there to spice things up 😀

For all of you wondering who Nelly is, she’s a student, a photography enthusiast and generally quite a nice person. Check her out on twitter. Enough talk for now. Enjoy the photographs….

10 thoughts on “Nelly in black and white (and colour :-)”

Would you like to tell me something?

