Persons of the Day – Abi and Kylie

Allow me to introduce Abi and Kylie. So, apparently the Person of the Day segment on this blog has been making some waves on Twirra. And Abi couldn’t have it that she had not been featured on this segment (narcissistic much?) so yesterday she turned up in my backyard with Kylie and magic was created.

Abi is arguably the best writer I know. She maintains a blog and also writes for a site on the interwebs, among many other wonderful things she somehow finds time to do all at once. Abi is one of the best friends I have 😀

Kylie used to be an enigma. She was that chick dressed in black hanging out with Abi when I would meet her. As I got to know her, I learnt that she is one of the most interesting people I know. She’s really cool 😀 Follow her now on twitter.

I am mad exhausted so I can’t say much more (will explain my exhaustion later this week) Enjoy a taste of pics from the rest of the shoot below 🙂

This last picture will get me into A LOT of trouble, but hey, trouble’s my middle name 😉 Later cool peeps!

9 thoughts on “Persons of the Day – Abi and Kylie”

  1. SEXXXXYYYYY BISHEEEEEES!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I’m so foxxxayyyyy. Damn. LOL. And I’m also an excellent friend. See? See? Hehe. And, you wrote Abi right. 😀

    Erm….NARCISSISM, BISHEEEEEEEEEEES!!!!!!

    Jamo. I like your photos so much. I think these will be the first pics I ever put up of myself on my blog. Be honoured, blablabla. LOL.

    REUMAC SHOT THIS, BISHEEEEEEEES!

    Ok I’ma stop with craeting a blogpost. Lol.

    :* :*

    1. Hahahahaha. I am honoured to be the first photographer to have his pics on your blog. Looking forward to that. Love you too darl 😀

  2. love you guys and I have missed you mucho mucho!!! :0 you guys look great like the goofing around at the end. mwahestestest!!!!

Would you like to tell me something?

