Picture of the Day – Looking up to the heavens

What’s good people? I sure hope this week is going well for everybody. So I spent the whole of today wondering where I would be getting inspiration to do today’s post. I took out my camera and took photos of the people I met and places I went in the morning. None of the photos appealed to me. I racked my brain and scanned my archives when I got home in the afternoon. Nothing felt right. Then I took a moment to look up to the heavens. And this happened…

Kadryn has made a previous appearance on this blog and this photo of her was taken in my backyard as part of our first shoot. This photo spoke to me. Really loud.

Be inspired y’all 😀

Would you like to tell me something?

