The 4 phases of Crystal

Allow me to introduce you to Crystal a.k.a @crystalolisa. She is a second year student at the East African School of Media Studies majoring in Video Production. I came to know of her a few weeks ago when she responded to one of my random calls for people to shoot for the Person of the Day segment on this blog. I like to think that she was keenly watching her timeline because shortly after I tweeted about it, she had replied.

The shoot took place mid afternoon yesterday and it was refreshing. Believe me that. Let me prove it.

Presenting the 4 phases of Crystal


This is sultry Crystal


That is the very feisty Crystal


A very relaxed Crystal


And finally, a beaming Crystal. A nice smile that one.

Now that is what I call an afternoon well spent 😀

I now bid you farewell. I will try to post again over Independence day weekend. If I don’t blame it on the Americans 😀

P.S
There is a pun in this post. Post your guess in the comments section below and you might just win yourself a chance to appear in the Person of the Day segment…

23 thoughts on “The 4 phases of Crystal”

    1. *face palm* you didn’t even try to get it. You I can shoot without being forced. What are you doing sunday afternoon? I am shooting your friend Princess Nereah then. You should come too…

    1. Was there any disclaimer written? You should have just answered the question instead of asking questions. Repeat appearances are highly welcome. Case in point, Kadryn 😀

  1. Yeah, what if you’ve already been? 😦
    *keeps fingers crossed for another post with the have-beens*for another post with the have-beens*

  2. :O … am speechless 😀
    I LOOOOVE them all.Amazin photographer,amazin shoot.Thank you so so much.And nxt tym, I’M the 1 shootin YOU! :PP

    1. Eh, there is NO WAY you’re shooting me. Hiyo nimekataa. I will revoke assistant priviledges if you are gonna do that 😛

Would you like to tell me something?

