Picture of the Day – Annesophie and Friends

Good morning everybody. It’s a holiday!! *does the skip to my lou* So as you can imagine I am writing this from the comfort of my couch. Don’t be too envious though. I am sick 😦 I would rather monday blues instead of sickness. Any day.

Anyway, I thought a bunch of smiles would be a good picture for today. If only to make you smile back to chase away the monday blues and start the rest of your day and your week with a smile. The picture is part of a shoot I did for Annesophie who is a fantastic fashion designer. I will be sharing the rest of that shoot real soon so do keep checking back. From left: Kule, Michelle, Annesophie, Jason

1 thought on “Picture of the Day – Annesophie and Friends”

Would you like to tell me something?

