Lyra Aoko

You can find the Person of the Day post I did on Ms. Lyra here and more poetry by Robert Mahebo here.

LYRA AOKO

by Robert Mahebo

She is a beauty so real

Voice so sweet

Face so sleek

My ultimate dream

 

Woke up to a sight of her

Painted my world all white

Made my life feel right

She doesn’t know me I’m sure

But when she’ll know me she’ll like

The ultimate challenge of her life

A walking parade I’m like

 

Let her stardom shine

Let her smile fly

Let her life be nice

Coz a superstar she’ll rise

Lyra this is my dedication to thou

 

1 thought on “Lyra Aoko”

Would you like to tell me something?

