Picture of the Day: The Monster

What’s good people? I sure hope everyone had a most interesting weekend. I am now known as James Ochweri B.A 😀 Finally graduated on Saturday. In absentia, but that’s another story for another day.

Today, I wanted to showcase the vehicle that has really been a boon to my various side hustles. It’s a car that  my friends have come to fondly refer to as the monster. I love this car because it can move people and things en masse. Which is really important sometimes when you’re a photographer. The photo was taken while we were at the Ngong hills reserve for a photoshoot a few weeks ago.

And that is the end of today’s post. This week I will announce the winner of last week’s photo contest and hopefully put up another contest so please keep checking back to the blog. And enjoy your week 😀

 

1 thought on “Picture of the Day: The Monster”

Would you like to tell me something?

