Delectable Delights: Fish Pilipili

In this fourth edition of the Delectable Delights segment, I present yet another wonderful dish that’s on the menu at Hashmi’s Barbeque Centre in Westlands.

Fish pilipili is tilapia fish roasted on charcoal and spiced with Poussin sauce. It is served with a side of French Fries and salad as shown above. This is a dish for those who like something  lil’ spicy 😉 That should not scare you from giving it a try though 😀

As always, if you wanna taste this dish so drop by Hashmi’s BBQ centre at Ukay centre in Westlands. Be sure to say that I sent you there. And leave me a comment when you do enjoy their wonderful food and great service 😀

To view the first few installments of the Delectable Delights segment, go here here and here. More delectable delights shall be coming to your favorite blog soon…

8 thoughts on “Delectable Delights: Fish Pilipili”

  1. I looooooooooove Hashmis food. And Fish Pili Pili! James you’ve just finished me 😦 *stomach grumbles*

    Nom nom nom nom nom.

    And the pics are cool too. hehe.

    1. Usimalizike bado. About 3 hours or so to go, no? Now, I’m sure you know where Iftar dinner should be today 😀

      Thank you for visiting my blog 😀

    2. Usimalizike bado. About 3 hours or so to go, no? Now, I’m sure you know where Iftar dinner should be today 😀

      Thank you for visiting my blog 😀

Would you like to tell me something?

