Just To Know

I know you know my big little secret

I know you know this sweet open secret

I love yous and secret looks at you

quite the big little secret.

I know you know what I know

I know I make you smile

like you know you make me happy

ooh such a loud little secret

I know you know everything there is to know

that concerns this little thing I feel for you

and

I know that you know what I know

about that little thing too that warms you

I love you.

 

Quick note; featured in today’s post was @tindilicious and her boyfriend Mulwa. The poetry is by her as well.

6 thoughts on “Just To Know”

Would you like to tell me something?

