#SafaricomClassicalFusion Concert in Mombasa

What’s up people? I sure hope everyone has themselves a most fantastic weekend 😀

So, this past week I did something most people would regard as crazy. On Wednesday, I hopped onto a bus  at 9 in the AM and about 10 hours later  I was at the Butterfly Pavillion inside Mombasa’s great Haller Park listening to the smooth sounds of @sautisol and the legendary Ladysmith Black Mambazo. I have a whole lot of nothing good to say about Horizon coaches who’s bus I used to get to Mombasa, but lemme save you the trouble. Enjoy the gallery (or slideshow depending on your preference) below 😀

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Would you like to tell me something?

