This is a post about Maria and her creations

I really didn’t have a title for today’s post 😀

So anyhu, Maria of Zambarau is pretty awesome. She’s pretty AND she’s awesome 🙂 Ok, enough doting. She was our accessories provider for a shoot I had a couple of weeks back with Sara Karay for her latest collection from her clothing line. This is Maria posing as we did test shots.

I really liked her February collection, which is what she came with for the shoot. It had such pretty pieces. It’s a shame I don’t have anyone to buy some of them for. They all really look good. My favorite piece had to be this one

It’s the colours. I’m sure. You can get more images from Zambarau’s latest collection in the gallery/slideshow below. Don’t forget to check her out on Facebook here and grab something for yourself or someone special. She also does jewellery for men (win!!!)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Would you like to tell me something?

