Person of the Day – Diane Ombasyi

Allow me to introduce you to Diane.

She is a freelance mentor, team builder, among many other things.

As usual. I asked her what 3 things the world doesn’t know about her. The answers were:

1. She is a hopeless romantic (ha!)
2. She likes big egos
3. She is at her best when she’s in the wild.
10 years from now, she wants to have set up her own facility to help people. She would also like to be married with 2 kids (though she wants 6 kids)

I have to admit that this was a particularly difficult shoot for me, partly owing to the fact that I hadn’t slept well for a couple of days before thanks to one of my side gigs. I still insist that Diane would absolutely rock a more traditional African kind of look. But hey, that’s just me. I have to say a big up to my good friend Rowena for putting together the shoot and helping with posing and such. Check out her blog here (She’s a talented photographer as well :-)) This is a photo I took of her as we waited for Diane to change

That’s that. For now. I’ll see what else I can put up to keep y’all coming back to the blog. So it’ll be a surprise 😀 Don’t forget to like my page on Facebook. The link is to the right of this post 🙂

Would you like to tell me something?

