Random Sunset in Nairobi

So today, I was that guy rolling in my 504 with my accomplice Tony (a.k.a. @weka_tyre) braving looks of death from fellow Kenyans as we were taking pics for an essay I’m doing for some guys. We traversed the whole of the city in search of the perfect image and hopefully, we did get a couple of perfect images. After the work was done, we retreated to Tony’s place to escape the heat and dust and unwind after the craziness we’d been through. An idea struck me to do photos of sunset and since I’d left the camera in the car (and I wasn’t going down 5 flights of stairs to get it) I pulled out my trusty Galaxy Mini and shot the sun as it set. This is what I got.

Does it look good?

Also, what do y’all think about the new design of the blog?

6 thoughts on “Random Sunset in Nairobi”

  1. it das luk gud….i love photography bt cameras b too expensive n my ideos dasnt gve gud pics…am shokd u tuk ths wth jst a galaxy mini

Would you like to tell me something?

