Tasty Treats – Vegetable Salad

This week, we’re going all healthy and things on the tasty treats segement 😀 I present to you vegetable salad as presented to me at The Mvuli House.


Fresher than tomorrow’s lettuce and so good for you 🙂 You have to try out  The Mvuli House soon. I couldn’t believe such a gem has remained so close to the CBD and the airport. And it’s affordable too 😀

More Tasty Treats for you next week. For now, did you know that I have exclusive offers running on my Facebook page? Check it out and like to keep updated. While you’re at it, check out my Tumblelog and follow 😀

Would you like to tell me something?

