Y’akoto’s Good, Better, Best

The star herself getting ready for her close up..

So some time last year I had the absolute priviledge of being invited to a set by DMYK Films to do the behind the scenes photos for an international musician’s music video shoot. I had SO much fun as I worked and observed how the pros shoot. And I got some pretty kick ass photos while I was at it, which you can see here.

The video itself has just recently been uploaded and you can enjoy it here. It’s such a happy video and the song definitely has a message. Africa is the future.

Would you like to tell me something?

