#Kenya365

Hello my good people!!!

I trust everyone is fabulous, yes? So my content strategy has suffered a few setbacks of recent so today I’m going to point you in the direction of where you should look for more photos by Reumac. I saw a post by my good friend Mutua a couple of days before the beginning of the month about this exciting Instagram project entitled #Kenya365 that he was going to undertake in conjunction with a couple of other photographers. Read more about it here. I decided to take the challenge as well and you can see my photos so far on my Instagram or my Tumblr. If you want a treat, check out that hashtag on Instagram. The images there are quite something 😀

Keep it fresh people 🙂 Lemme look for photos to put up later in the week….

Would you like to tell me something?

