Beauty on top of KICC

I really need to write better headlines šŸ˜€ Here’s hoping all of you had a most fantastic time since I last came by here to share with you my work. Some time last week I had the pleasure of spending some time on the roof of KICC with my friend Ciru. Here’s what transpired:

And finally, my favorite one of them all (I’m sure some of you have already seen this)

Pretty one isn’t she? šŸ™‚ The light play in that last shot is just THE ONE! You should have seen her protesting that I was taking pics of her with the specs on šŸ˜€

More images come your way later this week. Till then, ciao!

2 thoughts on “Beauty on top of KICC”

Would you like to tell me something?

