Delectable Delights: Mushikaki

This week I have something special from the good people at Hashmi’s Barbeque Centre in Westlands.

Mushikaki is beef cubes spiced andskewered then roasted on charcoal. This is served with a side of salad and french fries as shown above. The beef is marinated beforehand so it is tender, juicy and bursting with flavour. One of the tastiest dishes I have tasted at Hashmi’s.

Hungry yet? Well, hop on over to Hashmi’s BBQ centre at Ukay centre in Westlands and indulge in some mushikaki today 😀

More delectable delights shall be coming your way next week. I hope you’re looking forward to that 😉

3 thoughts on “Delectable Delights: Mushikaki”

    1. Not even a shilling. I am just sharing information about where the good food at. At least this is one place that we can be sure won’t change after a while.

Would you like to tell me something?