An Apology Post

In my defense, I’ve not been shooting as much as I’m supposed to. Which is not entirely my fault. Part of the blame resides with the people I was supposed to shoot who have in the past couple of weeks failed to turn up for shoots. But now that we’re here, I’m really going to try to pick up my photo taking/blogging efforts. Promise.

That aside, I had a shoot with my friend Nyambura (@gwomsjnr) today. It was a quick affair with only 2 outfit changes. I was going for headshots mostly. I liked how she smiled. That really worked to her advantage. ImageImageImageImage

That photo of her looking down. Hands down favorite 😀

P.S

Did you know I do event coverage for UrbanLive.co.ke? Check out my work and feel free to leave me a comment. Also, they sell original Kenyan music at pretty low rates. Support our art, buy some music.

3 thoughts on “An Apology Post”

Would you like to tell me something?